The Choice

I got to where I’m at with what career choice by going through career cursing and taking a career match maker.  It had put me under science, math, engineering, and technology.  I took the career match maker because my class is trying to get a head on our high school career pathway.  I got even more interested in this career choice when my entire grade went to a field trip to a career fair to learn more about the different careers.  Finally, my class learns more and more about different types of jobs when we have a different guest speaker every week.

Below is a group slide I did with fellow 8th graders on a career path way.  The slide below is under the S.T.E.M. pathway and each slide has a different slide from the one from before.

4 thoughts on “The Choice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *